Registration Form

THE SAFETY PRINCIPLES AND RULES FOR PARTICIPATING IN THE SHAMAN PRACTICES

It is necessary to inform us about your illnesses and diseases and psychological states. In a personal interview you and our team together will make a decision about a format of practices for you.

THE PREPARATION RULES

- it is necessary to keep to a diet for 3 weeks before coming. You have to exclude pork, alcohol, spicy food, medicament ingestion (if taking the healing diets, the issue of medicine is discussed individually)

- It is preferable not to drink any non-natural drinks (like cola or tonics) and eat any red meat (beef, mutton)

- If possible, spend this time in a calm and positive state of mind, mentally preparing for the deep work on yourself. Read good books, take more walks in the open air, absorb more positive information.

- During the ceremonies and diets time, it is necessary to exclude pork and any other kind of red meat, alcohol, all non-natural drinks (cola, tonics, etc.), any drastic substances and any form of medication. You also have to abstain from any sexual activity. In some cases (during the Plants diets) it is prohibited to take salt, sugar, spicy and fatty food.  

- You must understand that you are taking the full responsibility while participating in the shaman practices. You also must provide our team with the update information about the state of your physical and mental health. The observance of these simple rules will ensure the qualitative experience during the shaman practices.

YOUR PERSONAL DATA
* - optional field
CURRENT PROGRAMMES INFORMATION
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
MEDICAL INFORMATION
This information is of great importance for the NeteSamaRao team to ensure maximum safety and effectiveness of your shaman practice experience, that is why the following fields are necessary for you to fill. In the Additional information field you can express your wish.
* - optional field
All the provided information will be treated as highly confidential and is necessary for your participation approval in our programmes. The NeteSamaRao team shall not divulge any of the provided data to third parties.

Please make sure that you have specified the right email address and other kind of contact information. All the data of the form will be saved as soon as you press Registration.
After we receive your registration form, we will contact you via the contact method you provided. We interview every potential participant. Based on the interview, together with you we will make a decision on your participation format in the programme. After that you place money on deposit. When the deposit is received, we will send you a letter with confirmation and your place will be booked.
Join our magical journeys!

The NeteSamaRao team
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Scroll Up

Регистрационная форма

ПРИНЦИПЫ И ПРАВИЛА БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ ПРОХОЖДЕНИЯ ШАМАНСКИХ ПРАКТИК

Необходимо сообщить нам об имеющихся у вас болезнях и психологических состояниях. В личном собеседовании мы вместе с вами примем решение о формате прохождения программ.

ПРАВИЛА ПОДГОТОВКИ:

- За 3 недели до приезда необходимо перейти на облегченную диету. Исключить свинину, алкоголь, острую пищу, прием медикаментов (в случае лечебных диет медикаменты обговариваются отдельно).

- Желательно не употреблять химические напитки (колы, тоники) и красное мясо (говядина, баранина)

- Желательно провести это время в спокойном и позитивном настрое на качественную работу над собой. Читайте хорошую литературу, гуляйте на воздухе побольше, загружайте в себя позитивную информацию.

- Во время прохождения церемоний и диет, необходимо исключить свинину, алкоголь, любые сильнодействующие вещества и медикаменты, сексуальные отношения. В отдельных случаях (во время диет с растениями) в правила исключения входят соль, сахар, острое, жирное.

- Вы должны понимать, что вы берете на себя полную ответственность по прохождению шаманских практик. И предоставлять нашей команде текущую информацию по состоянию вашего здоровья и психики. Соблюдение этих простых правил обеспечат вам качественное прохождение шаманских практик.

Персональные данные
*- поле не обязательное для заполнения
ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ТЕКУЩИХ ПРОГРАММАХ
ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ
МЕДИЦИНСКАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ
Эта информация очень важна для команды NeteSamaRao для того чтобы обеспечить максимальную безопасность и эффективность прохождения Вами шаманских практик, поэтому следующие поля обязательны для заполнения. В поле Дополнительная информация вы может высказать свои пожелания.
*- поле не обязательное для заполнения
Вся предоставленная информация останется строго конфиденциальной, и необходима для рассмотрения вашего участия в наших программах. Команда  NeteSamaRao обязуется не разглашать третьим лицам все предоставленные Вами данные.

Убедитесь, что вы указали правильный адрес электронной почты и другую контактную информацию. Все данные формы сохраняются, когда вы нажимаете Регистрация.
После того, как мы получим вашу регистрационную форму, мы свяжемся с Вам по указанному Вами способу связи. Мы проводим собеседование с каждым потенциальным участником. По результатам нашего собеседования мы всместе с Вами принимаем решение о формате Вашего участия в программе. После этого вы оплачиваете депозит. Когда депозит будет получен, мы отправим вам письмо с подтверждением, и ваше место будет зарезервировано.


Присоединяйтесь к нашим магическим путешествиям!
Команда NeteSamaRao
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Scroll Up